Board of Directors

Rev. C. L. Bachus
Kansas City, Kansas
Chair, Policy Committee

Dr. James H. Cokely
Conway, SC

Dr. C. Dennis Edwards I
Little Rock, AR
Chairman of the Board

Dr. Derrick L. Jackson
Gallatin, TN
Ex officio

Bishop Lawrence Kirby, Sr.
Racine, WI
Chair, Personnel Committee

Dr. Paul R. Lee
Philadelphia, PA
Chair, Building Committee

Dr. Willie Maynard
Opelousas,LA                                                                                                                  Chair, Finance Committee                 

Dr. Marvin Mercer
Jackson, TN
Assistant Secretary

Bishop Richard Sanders
West Covina, CA
Vice Chair of the Board

Dr. Stephen L. Sullivan
Cleveland, OH
Secretary of the Board